CSU Maritime Academy 

         Alumni Association

Class Scribes

Class Scribes are an essential part of CSU Maritime Academy Alumni Association. A Class Scribe serves their class by keeping the Academy updates with news about new jobs, promotions, engagements, weddings, babies, grand-babies, and much more. They also make sure that we are able to honor one last time, graduates who have "Crossed the Final Bar". 

Below is a listing of the alumni who are serving as Class Scribes.  If your class does not have a Class Scribes and you'd like to volunteer to help keep your class connected, please contact the Cal Maritime Alumni Office at alumni@csum.edu or 707-654-1228.

If you do not have a scribe for your class and want to submit an update for class notes, please send your note to alumni@csum.edu.

YearNameE-mailPhone
June 1943 Ed Johannessen ejohanness@hotmail.com 925-939-2144
1944      
1945      
1946      
1947      
1948 S.P. Carney       310-372-1550
1949      
1950 Dick Cochran w.r.cochran@att.net  
1951      
1952 Marge Fennessey tommie@osbaccess.com  
1953          
1954 John Cade johnphylca@aol.com 760-918-9778
1955 Richard Hill     rjhill8@comcast.net 530-432-3099
1956      
1957      
1958      
1959      
1960 Lloyd Sorensen lloyds48s@hotmail.com 805-207-7220
1961 Byron Bader     kehau@att.net 510-745-7253
1962 Terry Purdom terrypurdom@msn.com
 
1963 Manny Aschemeyer captain.manny.41@gmail.com  
1964 Vic Mershon osoblanco64@att.net  
1965 Bob Piazza rwpiazza@comcast.net 707-664-1760 (h)
707-939-3320 (w)
1966 Bill Keyworth bill_keyworth@hotmail.com  
1967 Jim Stilwell
Damon Jorgenson
jim@jimstilwell.biz
drjalaska@aol.com
 
760-782-4214
1968 Jim Farr bpd77ret@gmail.com  
1969 Ken Passé kpasse@comcast.net 206-232-1104
1970 Dennis Groat     dennis@jfiretravel.com  
1971 Mike Madden
Al McLemore
mickeym@ix.netcom.com
susanmac1100@yahoo.com
415-516-6198

1972 Jim Eldridge
Ron Gerde
jeldridge@marinetechserv.com
rlgerde@televar.com

310-549-8030
1973 Frank Whipple fwhipple@amergenttechs.com 714-458-2797
1974      
1975      
1976 Pete Richards peter.richards@portsamerica.com  
1977 Dan Lintz dlintz@csum.edu  
1978 Dan Lintz
Laura Kovary
dlintz@csum.edu
laura.kovary@bp.com
 
1979 Bill Moses
Paul Abrams
bmoses@anchorprintingoc.com
paky@chevron.com

714-544-4110
1980 Joe Pecoraro jcn3b@sbcglobal.net
joe.pecoraro@dot.gov
707-425-9288
1981 Dan Demmon daniel.demmon@ge.com 206-714-2371
1982 Tom Clyatt tclyatt@sbcglobal.net 530-926-6274
1983      
1984 Jean Davis
Ed Foust
Margaret Reasoner
John Seckinger
sloopnarhval@msn.com
saftguy@yahoo.com
margaret.reasoner@comcast.net
john-seckinger@aimargroup.com
 
1985      
1986 Dave Sauder dsauder01@gmail.com 303-264-9353
1987 Dru Dunwoody dunwoody@usfamily.com  
1988 Ted Getchell tedgetchell@earthlink.net 510-841-3444
1989 Jim Blake jim.blake@comcast.net 206-789-4382
1990      
1991 Michael Lee seafinn@gmail.com  
1992      
1993 Carl Obermeier carl.obermeier@gmail.com  
1994 Tammie Lasiter tammielasiter@comcast.net 510-965-0292
1995 John Venneman
Kelly Walsh
Hank Lindemann
jvenneman@VeriClaimInc.com
kelly.walsh@mainfreightsfo.com
hankli@comcast.net
 
1996 Kai Martin kaismartin@gmail.com  
1997 Russell Dell russ@russdell.com  
1998      
1999      
2000      
2001 Todd Lawson larry.lawson@pse.com 360-766-5515
2002 Sheila Maude-Lafleur sheilamaude@live.com 707-704-7321
2003 Devon Kincanon dkincanon@gmail.com 925-765-9591
2004 Justin Poulsen justinbpoulsen@gmail.com 425-327-2960
2005 Eric Cooper escoops@hotmail.com  
2006 Holly Johnson hsunij@hotmail.com 916-622-7988
2007 Jason De Jesus dejesus.jason@gmail.com  
2008 Leila Barangan      leilabarangan@yahoo.com  
2009 Jo Swindel      jswindel@gmail.com  
2010 Shireen Blau  shireen.blau@gmail.com  
2011  Marley Schroepfer  marley.schroepfer@gmail.com  
2012 Jessica Schember  jzschember@gmail.com  

Get Involved

Connect

FacebookTwitterLinkedInInstagramYouTube

Did You Know?

Did you know that the U.S. Department of Education recently released findings that show Cal Maritime graduates have the highest average earnings of any California university ten years after enrollment and they have the seventh highest in the U.S.?

 

Did you know that the U.S. Department of Education recently released findings that show Cal Maritime graduates have the highest average earnings of any California university ten years after enrollment and they have the seventh highest in the U.S.?
 

© 2016 California Maritime Academy

200 Maritime Academy Drive
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 654-1000
Email Preferences Privacy Policy