CSU Maritime Academy 

         Alumni Association

Class Scribes

Class Scribes are an essential part of CSU Maritime Academy Alumni Association. A Class Scribe serves their class by keeping the Academy updates with news about new jobs, promotions, engagements, weddings, babies, grand-babies, and much more. They also make sure that we are able to honor one last time, graduates who have "Crossed the Final Bar". 

Below is a listing of the alumni who are serving as Class Scribes.  If your class does not have a Class Scribes and you'd like to volunteer to help keep your class connected, please contact the Cal Maritime Alumni Office at alumni@csum.edu or 707-654-1299.

Class Notes

Send us your news!

We love to hear from our alumni and hope you keep in touch. Use our online submission form to submit any news about professional or personal accomplishments and highlights.

If you do not have a scribe for your class and want to submit an update for class notes, please send your note to alumni@csum.edu.

 

YearNameE-mailPhone
1940      
1941      
1942      
1943 Ed Johannessen ejohanness@hotmail.com 925-939-2144
1944      
1945      
1946      
1947      
1948      
1949      
1950 Dick Cochran w.r.cochran@att.net Email only
1951      
1952      
1953      
1954 John Cade Johnphylca@aol.com (760) 918-9778
1955 Richard Hill  rjhill8@comcast.net (530) 432-3099
1956      
1957      
1958      
1959      
1960 Lloyd Sorensen lloyds48s@hotmail.com (805) 207-7880
1961 Byron Bader kehau@att.net (510) 745-7253
1962 Terry Purdom terrypurdom@msn.com Email only
1963 Manny Aschemeyer captain.manny.41@gmail.com (310) 292-4185
1964 Vic Mershon osoblanco64@att.net Email only
1965 Bob Piazza rwpiazza@comcast.net (707) 664-1760
1966 Bill Keyworth Bill_Keyworth@hotmail.com Email only
1967 Jim Stilwell jim@jimstilwell.biz Email only
1967 Damon Jorgenson drjalaska@aol.com (760) 782-4214
1968 Jim Farr bpd77ret@gmail.com Email only
1969 Ken Passé kpasse@comcast.net (206) 232-1104
1970 Dennis Groat dennis@jfiretravel.com Email only
1971 Mike Madden micjeym@ix.netcom.com (415) 516-6198
1971 Al McLemore susanmac1100@yahoo.com Email only
1972 Jim Eldridge jeldridge@marinetechserv.com Email only
1972 Ron Gerde rlgerde@televar.com (310) 549-8030
1973      
1974      
1975      
1976 Pete Richards therewasmusic@gmail.com Email only
1977 Dan Lintz lintzfamily@comcast.net Email only
1978 Dan Lintz lintzfamily@comcast.net Email only
1978 Laura Kovary laura.kovary@gmail.com Email only
1979 Bill Moses Bmoses@anchorprintingoc.com (714) 544-4110
1980 Joe Pecoraro jcn3b@sbcglobal.net (707) 425-9288
1981 Brad Klann brad.klann@gmail.com Email only
1981 Dan Demmon daniel.demmon@ge.com (206) 714-2371
1982 Tom Clyatt tclyatt@sbcglobal.net (530) 926-6274
1983      
1984 Jean Davis sloopnarhval@msn.com Email only
1984 Ed Foust saftguy@yahoo.com Email only
1984 Margaret Reasoner margaret.reasoner@comcast.net Email only
1984 John Seckinger john-seckinger@aimargroup.com Email only
1985      
1986 Dave Sauder dsauder01@gmail.com (303) 264-9353
1987 Eric Christensen  echristensen@passengervessel.com  (703) 853-0003
1987 Dru Dunwoody dunwoody@usfamily.com Email only
1988 Ted Getchell tedgetchell@earthlink.net (510) 841-3444
1989 Jim Blake jim.blake@comcast.net (206) 789-4382
1990      
1991 Michael Lee seafinn@gmail.com  Email only
1992      
1993 Carl Obermeier  carl.obermeier@gmail.com Email only
1994 Tammie Lasiter tammielasiter@comcast.net (510) 965-0292
1995 John Venneman jvenneman@vericlaiminc.com Email only
1995 Hank Lindemann hankli@comcast.net Email only
1995 Kelly Walsh Kelly.walsh@mainfreightsfo.com Email only
1996 Kai Martin kaismartin@gmail.com Email only
1997 Russell Dell russ@russdell.com Email only
1998      
1999 Beth Kirkpatrick bmk28@me.com  Email only
1999 Chris Walker chrismwalker77@gmail.com  Email only
2000      
2001 Todd Lawson larry.lawson@pse.com Email only
2002 Sheila Maude-Lafleur sheilamaude@live.com (707) 704-7321
2003 Devon Kincanon dkincanon@gmail.com (925) 765-9591
2004      
2005 Eric Cooper ecooper@csum.edu (916) 747-2352 
2005 Nicholas Lane nicklanesflaw@gmail.com Email only
2005 Greg Zeligman gzeligman@hotmail.com Email only
2006 Holly Van Gundy (Johnson) hsvangundy@gmail.com (916) 622-7988
2006 Griffin Patrick griffindavidpatrick@gmail.com (832) 795-3434
2007 Jason De Jesus             dejesus.jason@gmail.com Email only
2007 Ryan Storz rstorz@csum.edu Email only
2007 Lynn Talbert (Langdon) lynnlangdon21@gmail.com (310) 892-3898
2008 Leila Barangan leilabarangan@yahoo.com (808) 382-2542
2008 Stephen Brocker sbrocker888@gmail.com (530) 906-8811
2009 Jasmine Gonzalez Jasminergonzalez@gmail.com (206) 972-3932
2009 Ryan Seron ryan@flagshipmgt.com (925) 518-1292
2009 Joe Swindel jswindel@gmail.com  (323) 397-7877
2010 Shireen Shipman (Blua) Shireen.Blua@gmail.com (209) 423-1154
2010 Joey Schlosser JoeySchlosser@gmail.com (916) 834-7708
2011 Marley Schroepfer Marley.Schroepfer@gmail.com (805) 901-2013
2012 Tyler Hayes TylerAHayes@gmail.com (805) 490-7897
2012 Jessica Schember Jzschember@gmail.com Email only
2013 Lauren Grasdahl Lgrasdahl@gmail.com (206) 948-1197
2013 Stephanie Terriquez Stephanieterriquez@yahoo.com (951) 697-6996
2014 Alex Martinez alexmartinez5175@gmail.com (925) 487-7763
2015 David Roy Dek3roys@gmail.com (706) 691-1575
2015 Adil Ashiq adil.m.ashiq@gmail.com  Email only
2015 Melissa Ruby Grover rubygrover@yahoo.com (707) 703-9800
2016 Chrissy Edmiston christineaedmiston@gmail.com Email only
2016 Ryan Morris Ryanmoosemorris@gmail.com   Email only
2016 Elliot Ballard elliotballard7@gmail.com  Email only

Get Involved

Connect

FacebookTwitterLinkedInInstagramYouTube

Did You Know?

Did you know that the U.S. Department of Education recently released findings that show Cal Maritime graduates have the highest average earnings of any California university ten years after enrollment and they have the seventh highest in the U.S.?

 

Did you know that the U.S. Department of Education recently released findings that show Cal Maritime graduates have the highest average earnings of any California university ten years after enrollment and they have the seventh highest in the U.S.?
 

© 2016 California Maritime Academy

200 Maritime Academy Drive
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 654-1000
Email Preferences Privacy Policy